The Music Box











{22 August, 2009}   Emilie Autumn: Tour Dates!

Friday, October 09: Toronto, ON, Opera House
Saturday, October 10: Montreal, QC, Les Saints
Monday, October 12: Cambridge, MA, Middle East
Tuesday, October 13: New York, NY, Highline Ballroom
Wednesday, October 14: Baltimore, MD, Bourbon Street Ballroom
Friday, October 16: Atlanta, GA, Masquerade
Saturday, October 17: Orlando, FL, The Social (early show)
Monday, October 19: Houston, TX, Meridian
Tuesday, October 20: Dallas, TX, Granada Theatre
Thursday, October 22: Mexico City, MX, El Circo
Saturday, October 24: Pomona, CA, Glasshouse
Sunday, October 25: Los Angeles, CA, Key Club
Tuesday, October 27: San Francisco, CA, Great American
Thursday, October 29: Portland, OR, Hawthorne Theatre
Friday, October 30: Vancouver, BC, The Rickshaw Theatre
Saturday, October 31: Seattle, WA, El Corazon
Monday, November 02: Salt Lake City, UT, Murray Theatre
Tuesday, November 03: Denver, CO, Bluebird
Wednesday, November 04: Lawrence, KS, Granada Theatre
Thursday, November 05: Minneapolis, MN, Varsity
Friday, November 06: Chicago, IL, Logan Square Auditorium

Visit Emilie’s Official Website and Ticketmaster for more information!

I’ll be at the New York show. 🙂

Advertisements


et cetera